Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Yarbrough

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Yarbrough

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Don Honold

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Karen Honold

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff, Monica is awesome!!!!"

Dub Cagle

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a insurance agency that has your best interest at heart look no further. Monica, Thelma, & the rest of the team are top notch!"

Brandi Post

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience and staff! Promise Sikes answered all of my question and saved me a ton! Highly recommend State Farm Insurance!!!"

Jose Trejo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance."

Brandon Johnson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promise was very nice and professional"

Ricky Sikes Jr

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promise is super sweet and helpful I really glad she helps me"

Cassie Floriani

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful!"

Alexis Hodges

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promise is awesome!"

Stacy Caddy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was very sweet, professional, and helped me quickly! Love you guy’s staff!❤️"

Amy Dumas

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri has been a big help getting us set up with our insurance. She is always pleasant to speak with and a sweet demeanor."

Tyler Wilson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri and the team goes above and beyond for all of your insurance needs."

Katherine Hanks

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk through the door they treat me like family and help me plan for my future. No task is too big or too small for this great team."

Robert Chancellor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent! Promise helped me solve a problem in 30 seconds!!! 10/10 service!"

Lane Bolin

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is very informative and knowledgeable, and also great prices and service!"

Valerie Free

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Works hard for me and is willing to work for you!"

Khrista Roberts

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first walked in a was greeted by a worker named Promise. Was very sweet and helped with every question I asked. Made me feel very welcoming"

Hannah Boles

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promise, the receptionist/agent in training is extremely helpful when it comes to my insurance needs/questions. Shes great! I’ve been with State Farm for several years now, I personally really enjoy doing business with them."

Haylea Chancellor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always help in a timely manner!! Everyone in this office is wonderful!!"

Vivian Sikes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promise is the most kind and is very helpful."

Jordan Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady at the front desk is very nice, professional and helpful"

Joseph Shearin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Monica and her team are always available to help with all my insurance needs."

Haley Collins

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for YEARS and always received top-notch, above-and-beyond service. I can’t speak highly enough of Monica and her staff."

Jessica Buck

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and understanding. Love the customer service!!"

Loretta Corter

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Great Service!"