Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Yarbrough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Yarbrough

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna Dumas

Brianna Dumas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier customer service :)"
Profile photo of Vickie Rioza

Vickie Rioza

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most helpful Agency you will find! I got a great rate, and Brianna was very professional. Go see her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angel Turner

Angel Turner

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the best customer service out in the insurance industry, you need to see Thelma Cagle at Monica Yarbrough Insurance Agency. Monica & her team are the best at helping you manage your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Mitcham-Newkirk

Samantha Mitcham-Newkirk

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her crew go above and beyond to help. We have them for both personal and our business insurance."
Profile photo of Vickie Stumon-Landreth

Vickie Stumon-Landreth

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business woman!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend Monica and her entire team. They have always been respectful and very knowledgeable. They have always been quick to help with any insurance questions. I have all my insurance through her that she offers and I can not recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Jerri Shepard

Jerri Shepard

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and professional they will help you understand your insurance policy and they are very understanding I will recommend all my friends and family to them I love all the girls who work there."
Profile photo of Loretta Corter

Loretta Corter

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Kayla Miles

Kayla Miles

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful feels like a family here"
Profile photo of Angel SekC

Angel SekC

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really easy to work with. Wonderful crew. Making my car payment has never been easier. :)"
Profile photo of Crystal Purifoy

Crystal Purifoy

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location has an A+ staff and very friendly."
Profile photo of Kevin Carr

Kevin Carr

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with her almost 10 years love them to death."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful for Monica and her team. They treat you more like family. Always there when we need them day or night. They work so hard. I can tell you that she is insuring 3 generations of my family!"
Profile photo of Kelly Bean

Kelly Bean

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never a thing to worry about when Mrs Monica and her team are involved!! So thankful for this professional staff who not only takes care of their clients but also cares about them!"
Profile photo of Jayonna Beard

Jayonna Beard

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional & great customer service."
Profile photo of Denise Green

Denise Green

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica & her crew are amazing! She goes above and beyond for he customers. Customer service and rates can’t be beat. She is there when you need her most, feels more like family. Thanks Monica for everything"
Profile photo of katencia bishop

katencia bishop

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Kosters

Heather Kosters

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, competent, and attentive staff that provide outstanding services that are readily available to you. Monica has truly been a blessing to us over the years that we have had our insurance with her."
Profile photo of Lyndsey Riggan

Lyndsey Riggan

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grant Atchley

Grant Atchley

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Her customer service and knowledge is 2nd to none!!"
Profile photo of Winter Atchley

Winter Atchley

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Monica and her staff! Monica has a way of making you feel like family! she’s always there to help and goes above and beyond for everyone!"
Profile photo of Kelly Helms

Kelly Helms

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica is professional, proficient in her industry and dependable. She is also down to earth and is willing to explain things in a way that her clients understand. She has always been responsive to my calls and visits."
Profile photo of Theresa Davis

Theresa Davis

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even at 4am she answered my call when I hit a deer....Always ready to help me with any of my need..."
Profile photo of Marquis

Marquis

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very tremendous experience! Couldn't ask for anything better!!!"
Profile photo of jennifer allen

jennifer allen

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5